Officials

Title
Name
Email
Phone
Profile
Co-President
Amy Becker
wyandotrunptopres@gmail.com
614-743-5692
Co-President
Heidi Jensen
wyandotrunptopres@gmail.com
301-370-1801
Co-Vice President
Mandy Adams
mandi.adams4@gmail.com
843-475-0768
Co-Vice President
Holly Kilrain
hphillips02021972@yahoo.com
614-668-5718
Secretary
Tracy Buday
tracy.buday@gmail.com
614-578-0039
Treasurer
Mary Jo Keller
1gobigblue@msn.com
740-917-9192
Assistant Treasurer
Amanda Mosher
amandamosher@yahoo.com
614-327-3399
Treasurer Trainee
Amanda Tolford
amandatolford@gmail.com
614-440-3781
Author Visit Co-Chair
Tracy Buday
tracy.buday@gmail.com
614-578-0039
Author Visit Co-Chair
Holly Kilrain
hphillips02021972@yahoo.com
614-668-5718
Author Visit Co-Chair
Kara Ottley
kctrph@gmail.com
614-288-9246
Book Fair Co-Chair
Melissa Holmes
emjayholmes@hotmail.com
614-216-1299
Book Fair Co-Chair
Holly Kilrain
hphillips02021972@yahoo.com
614-668-5718
Book Fair Co-Chair
Stacey Orbovich
staceyorbovich@yahoo.com
330-540-3917
Book Fair Co-Chair
Melissa Patris
mschimizze@yahoo.com
614-288-9629
COSI on Wheels Co-Chair
Mandi Adams
mandi.adams4@gmail.com
843-475-0768
COSI on Wheels Co-Chair
Amanda Mosher
amandamosher@yahoo.com
614-327-3399
Destination Imagination Co-Chair
Kailyn Longoria
kailyn.longoria@gmail.com
646-919-1234
Enrichment Day Chairperson
Kelly Jarzabek
kellyjarzabek@gmail.com
614-893-6343
Fall Carnival Co-Chair
Chris Cunix
chris@cunixenterprises.com
614-204-9911
Fall Carnival Co-Chair
Jen Crichfield
JBR5362@yahoo.com
614-327-4427
Fall Carnival Co-Chair
Kim Vega
kimvega@gmail.com
614-512-3392
Fall Tailgate Party Co-Chair
Carolyn Abbruzzese
carolynabbruzzese@gmail.com
614-361-5643
Fall Tailgate party Co-Chair
Kendra Hecker
kendra_hecker@expressscripts.com
614-747-0266
Flower Sale Co-Chair
Julie Davies
beefcakedavies@aol.com
614-619-5630
Flower Sale Co-Chair
Heather Knueve
hknuevecnp@gmail.com
614-546-5181
Kindergarten Screening Co-Chair
Kate Gilbreath
kate.gilbreath@gmail.com
614-783-3281
Kindergarten Screening Co-Chair
Holly Kilrain
hphillips02021972@yahoo.com
614-668-5718
Logo Wear Co-Chair
Kristy Dunaway
kristy.dunaway@gmail.com
520-437-2726
Logo Wear Co-Chair
Kara Sivillo
karafaulkner@yahoo.com
740-917-5780
Marketing Co-Chair
Andrea Connelly
andrearconnelly@gmail.com
614-643-2672
Marketing Co-Chair
Linda Pericleous
wresptomarketing@gmail.com
614-404-0046
Online Fall Fundraiser Co-Chair
Janie Brewster
janieb2344@gmail.com
614-571-2344
Online Fall Fundraiser Co-Chair
Katie Webster
kpweste@owu.edu
614-832-0333
Party Coordinator Chairperson
Carrie Gresham
carriegresham@gmail.com
740-881-5555
Pasta Dinner Co-Chair
Julie Denlinger
denlinger5@hotmail.com
614-214-0241
Pasta Dinner Co-Chair
Kailyn Longoria
kailyn.longoria@gmail.com
646-919-1234
Pasta Dinner C-Chair
Katy Sutton
ainsley17@yahoo.com
314-619-9296
Pasta Dinner Co-Chair
Carolyn Ziliak
clziliak@aol.com
614-805-4976
Pioneer Day Co-Chair
Tracy Buday
tracy.buday@gmail.com
614-578-0039
Pioneer Day Co-Chair
Cynthia Duchane
duchane@gmail.com
614-747-5011
Pioneer Day Co-Chair
Jenn Gault
jenngault1@yahoo.com
614-403-1769
Product Rewards Co-Chair
Stephanie Hawk
pav1hawk@me.com
740-881-0489
Product Rewards Co-Chair
Kendra Hecker
kendra_hecker@express-scripts.com
614-747-0266
PTO Bulletin Board
Colleen Sheaf
thesheafs@gmail.com
614-352-8716
Recess Cart Co-Chair
Maria Del Regno
mmdelregno@gmail.com
614-226-0165
Recess Cart Co-Chair
Tracy Buday
tracy.buday@gmail.com
614-578-0039
Restaurant Rewards Co-Chair
Richel Dielman
nuttalr@hotmail.com
614-592-3203
Restaurant Rewards Co-Chair
Amanda Mosher
amandamosher@yahoo.com
614-327-3399
School Beautification Co-Chair
Laura Meyer
meyerl8@gmail.com
614-946-4565
School Beautification Co-Chair
Chelsea Ross
chelsea_ross@olsd.us
614-537-2424
School Sign Co-Chair
Juli Denlinger
denlinger5@yahoo.com
614-214-0241
School Supplies Chair
Andrea Connelly
andrearconnelly@gmail.com
614-643-2672
School Sign Co-Chair
Kelly Goldhardt
rdhkelly@aol.com
740-881-0568
Silent Auction Co-Chair
Heather Knueve
hknuevecnp@gmail.com
614-546-5181
Silent Auction Co-Chair
Miranda Maszczak
mirmaszczak@gmail.com
614-205-3539
Silent Auction Co-Chair
Kayleigh Riley
riley.kayleigh@gmail.com
614-935-6133
Staff Appreciation Co-Chair
Jen Dalgren
jdahlgren@oh.hra.com
937-309-9833
Staff Appreciation Co-Chair
Kim Mead
kimmymead217@gmail.com
614-937-2812
Staff Appreciation Co-Chair
Lorie Wilkie
loriewilkie@gmail.com
614-581-6249
Staff Birthday Treats Chair
Tiffany Hunter
tdmjhunter@yahoo.com
614-448-1940
Staff Conference Night Dinners Co-Chair
Amanda Abeson
aabeson@yahoo.com
614-620-2062
Staff Conference Night Dinners Co-Chair
Karin Klekotka
kklekotka@earthlink.net
614-766-6559
Summer Brain Games Co-Chair
Tiffany Hunter
tdmjhunter@yahoo.com
614-448-1940
Summer Brain Games Co-Chair
Cassie Reinemeyer
lynncassie@hotmail.com
419-203-6307
SuperGames Chair
Heather Albanese
halbanes@allegisglobalsolutions.com
614-657-4838
Talent Show Co-Chair
Julie Carnevale
jcarnevale@eloquii.com
614-354-1209
Talent Show Co-Chair
Lori Kipfer
lorikipfer@columbus.rr.com
614-961-8088
Welcoming Co-Chair
Andrea Connelly
andrearconnelly@gmail.com
614-634-2672
Welcoming Co-Chair
Miranda Maszczak
mirmaszczak@gmail.com
614-205-3539
Welcoming Co-Chair
Katie Webster
kpwebste@owu.edu
614-832-0333
Write Shop Chairperson
Mandi Adams
mandi.adams4@gmail.com
843-475-0768
WRPTO Web Page Chairperson
Jenny McCutcheon
wresptowebmaster@gmail.com
614-937-2128
Wyandot Counts Chairperson
Chris Cunix
Christina.cunix@wearewireless.com
615-204-9911
Wyandot Reads Chairperson
Carolyn Lammert
lammert1@sbcglobal.net
614-846-1127